2018 TN SHRM Conference Committee

 

 

Conference Committee Chairs
 
Chair of Committee Rebecca Harmon rharmon@deroyal.com
     
Program Chairs Catherine Barnes cbarnes@shaferinsurance.com
  Josh Scull sculljm@ornl.gov
  Joy Eargle joy.eargle@newllcom.com
  Jackie McClure jackiemcclure@regalcinemas.com
     
Sponsor Chairs Brandon Morrow bmorrow@kramer-rayson.com
  Melanie Walsh mwalsh@ornlfcu.com
     
Exhibitor Chairs Stacy Myers scmyers@msn.com
  Mike Williard mwillard7327@comcast.net
  Bryan Long btlkingston@yahoo.com
     
Communications Chair Leneen Evans leneen.evans@gmail.com
     
Registration Chair Debbie Light deborah.light@duraline.com
     
Treasurer Lori Ridings lridings@tindells.com
     
Hospitality Chairs Joanna Richardson jrichardson@montmush.com
    John Basler john_basler@taiamerica.co