TN SHRM Chapter Leadership

TENNESSEE CHAPTER LEADERS
Chattanooga #0387 - SHRM Chattanooga

Jennifer Shields
BCBS of Tennessee
1 Cameron Circle
Chattanooga , TN 37402
423.535.6919

e-mail: jennifer_shields@bcbst.com
Clarksville #0608 - Clarksville Area Chapter-SHRM

Dale Jackson
Progressive Directions, Inc.
1249 Paradise Hill Road
Clarksville , TN 37040
931.647.6333

e-mail: djackson@progressivedirections.com
Cookeville #0214 - Upper Cumberland SHRM

 


Sheryl Ransom
IWC
535 Dry Valley Road
Cookeville , TN 38506
931.537.4256

e-mail: sransom@goiwc.com
Mt Pleasant / Duck River #0382 - South Central Tennessee Chapter

 


David Crabtree
Insurance Benefits Associates, Inc.
348 Cool Springs Boulevard
Franklin , TN 37067
615.519.3372

e-mail: davidc@ibabenefits.net
Dyersburg #0272 - Northwest Tennessee Volunteer Chapter SHRM

 


Ian Cochran
Marvin Windows and Doors
101 Marvin Drive
Ripley , TN 38063
731.635.6400

e-mail: r_ianc@marvin.com
Jackson #0713 - West Tennessee SHRM Chapter

 


John Carbonell
Union University
1050 Union University Drive
Jackson , TN 38305
731.661.5081

e-mail: jcarbonell@uu.edu
Kingsport | Bristol | Johnson City #0190 - Northeast Tennessee SHRM-100%

 


Mary Lee Williams
City of Bristol, TN
801 Anderson St., Room 204
Bristol , TN 37621
423.956.7634

e-mail: maryleewilliams1227@gmail.com
Knoxville #0347 - Tennessee Valley HR Association (TVHRA)

 


Catherine Barnes
Shafer Insurance Agency
1100 Marion St., Ste.100
Knoxville , TN 37921
865.809.9088

e-mail: cbarnes@shaferinsurance.com
Memphis #0134 - SHRM-Memphis Chapter-100%

 


Tisch McDaniel
M & M Advisory Group, Inc.
PO Box 1453
Southaven , TN 38671
901.230.6920

e-mail: Tisch@mmadvisorygroupinc.com
Nashville #0083 - Middle Tennessee SHRM

 


Tiffany Coursey
Holladay Properties
1508 Elm Hill Pike, Ste. 100
Nashville , TN 37210
615.312.0261

e-mail: tcoursey@holladayprop.com
Tullahoma/Lynchburg #0285 - Highland Rim Chapter

 


Patricia Burks-Jelks
University of Tennessee Space Institute
411 B. H. Goethert Parkway, Mailstop 11
Tullahoma , TN 9700
931.393.7226

e-mail: pjelks@utsi.edu