TN Student SHRM Chapters

Student Chapters


L to R:  Lauren Troutman, Dori Martin, Debbie Mackey,
 Tyler Lampley, Christine Austin, Brittney Parker, Liz Griggs

 

  Student Chapter Liaisons

Dr. Tom Timmerman
Professor of Business Management
Chairperson, Department of Decision Sciences & Management
Box 5022
Tennessee Technological University
Cookeville, TN 38505
ttimmerman@tntech.edu

Debbie L. Mackey, Ph.D, SHRM-CP, PHR
University of TN, Knoxville
UT/Haslam College of Business
Distinguished Lecturer
SHRM Faculty Advisor
Intern Coordinator 
dmackey@utk.edu

Kathy Tuberville, SPHR, Ed.D
Department of Management
Director, Avron B. Fogelman Professional Development Center
Fogelman College of Business and Economics
University of Memphis
Memphis, TN 38152
K.Tuberville@memphis.edu

Crystal Turner
DeVry University
DeVry University Student Chapter Advisor
Nashville, TN 37211
cturner3@devry.edu

Chuck Capps, PhD.
Lipscomb University
Lipscomb Student Chapter Co-Advisor
Professor
Nashville, TN 37204
chuck.capps@lipscomb.edu

Natasha Johnson
Lipscomb University
Lipscomb Student Chapter Co-Advisor
HR Manager/Business Partner
Jackson, TN 38305
njohnson5042@gmail.com

Lori LeBleu
Belmont University
Belmont University  Advisor
Director of Career Development,
Massey College of Business
Nashville, TN 37212
lori.lebleu@belmont.edu

Patrick McCarthy
Middle Tennessee State University
MTSU Student Chapter Advisor - I/O Psych
COHRE
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
patrick.mccarthy@mtsu.edu

Deb Tobey
Peabody College - Vanderbilt
Vanderbilt Student Chapter Advisor
Nashville, TN 37120
deborah.d.tobey@vanderbilt.edu

Dr. Carrie Hurst
Tennessee State University
TSU Student Chapter Advisor
Nashville, TN 37209
churst@tnstate.edu

Deborah Shearer
Argosy University
Argosy University Student Chapter Advisor
Online
dshearer@argosy.edu