Board of Directors

Back Row, Left to Right: Connie Etzkin, Lisa  Duncheskie, Sheryl Ransom, John-Paul Morgante, Catherine Barnes, Frances Flowers, Amy West, Dan Ryan, Andy Wainwright, Tiffany Coursey, John Carbonell
Front Row, Left to Right: Patricia Burks-Jelks, Lynnette Smith, Stacy Adams, Valerie Gifford, Felicia Pierce, Rebecca Harmon, Lori Ridings,Shannan Duggin, Jennifer Shields, Deneen Lester, John Steele

State Director

Rebecca Harmon

DeRoyal
200 DeBusk Lane
Powell, TN 37849
Phone: 865.3622341
e-mail: rharmon@deroyal.com

State Director - Elect

Amy West

Jackson State Community College
2046 N. Parkway
Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: 731.425.2643
e-mail: awest12@jscc.edu

Secretary

Connie Etzkin

City of Columbia
700 N. Garden Street
Columbia, TN 38401
Phone: 931.560.1570
e-mail: cetzkin@columbiatn.com

Treasurer

Frances Flowers

BCBS of Tennessee
1 Cameron Hill Circle
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Phone: 423.535.6779
e-mail: frances_flowers@bcbst.com

Immediate Past President

Valerie Gifford

TN Valley Federal Credit Union
PO Box 23967
Chattanooga, TN 37422
Phone: 423.634.3563
e-mail: valerie.gifford@tvfcu.com

Executive Director (non-voting)

Art Smith

AG Smith & Associates, LLC
P.O. Box 3546
Brentwood, TN 37024
Phone: 615-260-8909
e-mail: art.smith@agsmithassoc.com

District Director - East

John Steele

CHI Memorial Hospital
2525 de Sales Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37404
Phone: 423.495.8549
e-mail: john_steele@memorial.org

District Director - Middle

Trish Holliday

State of Tennessee Department of Human Resources
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615.741.4126
e-mail: trish.holliday@tn.gov

District Director - West

Deneen Lester

West Tennessee District Manager
125 N. Main Street
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: 901.576.6509
e-mail: deneen.alsadi@yahoo.com

Award & Scholarships Chair

Lori Ridings

Tindell's, Inc.
7751 Norris Freeway
Knoxville, TN 37938
Phone: 865.925.9236
e-mail: lorir@tindells.com

Certification Chair

John Basler

Toyota Tsusho America
1640 Robert C. Jackson Drive
Maryville, TN 37801
Phone: 865.380.6466
e-mail: john_basler@taiamerica.com

College Relations Chair

Debbie Mackey

University of Tennessee
916 Volunteer Boulevard
Knoxville, TN 37916
Phone: 865.974.7014
e-mail: dmackey@utk.edu

Communications Chair

Dan Ryan

Ryan Search & Consulting
1550 West McEwen Drive, Ste., 300-PMB 8
Franklin, TN 37067
Phone: 615.656.3535
e-mail: dan@ryanresearch.net

Diversity Chair

Felicia Pierce

CHI Memorial
2525 de Sales Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37404
Phone: 423.495.7194
e-mail: felicia_pierce@memorial.org

Legal & Legislative Chair

Fred Bissinger

Wimberly Lawson Wright Daves & Jones, PLLC
214 2nd Avenue, N., Ste.3
Nashville, TN 37201
Phone: 615.727.1000
e-mail: fbissinger@wimberlylawson.com

Membership Chair

Jill Hidaji

LOTOS Health
6252 Popular Lane
Memphis, TN 38119
Phone: 901.754.3937
e-mail: jilhidaji@gmail.com

Professional Development Chair

Stacy Adams

Ghertner & Company
50 Vantage Way, Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37228
Phone: 615.277.0348
e-mail: stacy.adams@ghertner.com

SHRM Foundation Chair

John-Paul Morgante

Annimar Associates
4215 Wellesley Drive
Ooltewah, TN 37363
Phone: 423.834.8280
e-mail: jpmorgante@annimar.com

State Conference Chair

Andy Wainwright

CareerCurve
887 Lakemont Court
Nashville, TN 37220
Phone: 901.233.2568
e-mail: awainsright@careercurve.com

Workforce Readiness Chair

Lynnette Smith

PlayCore
401 Chestnut Street, Ste. 410
Chattanooga, TN 36402
Phone: 423.648.5583
e-mail: lsmith@playcore.com

Association Management Professional

Shannan Duggin

AG Smith & Associates, LLC
2546 Summit Court
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Phone: 615.499.5150
e-mail: shannanduggin@mtshrm.org