TN SHRM Chapter Leadership

TENNESSEE CHAPTER LEADERS
Chattanooga #0387 - SHRM Chattanooga

Jim Pugh
PalyCore
544 Chestnut Street
Chattanooga , TN 37402


e-mail: jim.pugh@playcore.com
Clarksville #0608 - Clarksville Area Chapter-SHRM

Lisa Duncheskie
CAC SHRM
PO Box 30846
Clarksville , TN 37040
931-624-6744

e-mail: Shrm2016lisa@gmail.com
Cookeville #0214 - Upper Cumberland SHRM

 


Kara Davis, 2572063
Star Mfg. International Inc.
265 Hobson St
Smithville , TN 37166
615.257.2063

e-mail: kdavis@star-mfg.com
Dyersburg #0272 - Northwest Tennessee Volunteer Chapter SHRM

 

Carmeda Keen
Eaton
, TN


e-mail: CarmedaLKeen@eaton.com
Jackson #0713 - West Tennessee SHRM Chapter

 


John Carbonell
Union University
1050 Union University Drive
Jackson , TN 38305
731.661.5081

e-mail: jcarbonell@uu.edu
Kingsport | Bristol | Johnson City #0190 - Northeast Tennessee SHRM-100%

 

Rowena Lyons
Ballad Health
416 New Canton Road
Church Hill , TN 37642
423.224.6453

e-mail: rowena.lyons@balladhealth.org
Knoxville #0347 - Tennessee Valley HR Association (TVHRA)

 


Kent Samuels
North Wind Group
Knoxville , TN
865-809-1118

e-mail: President@TVHRA.org
Memphis #0134 - SHRM-Memphis Chapter-100%

 

Brigette Wilson
Save the Children
PO Box 770988
Memphis , TN 38177
901.218.5598

e-mail: brigetteshrmmemphis@gmail.com
Nashville #0083 - Middle Tennessee SHRM

 


Stephanie Hawkins
Gallagher
8 Cadillac Drive,
Suite 200
Brentwood , TN 37027
615.507.2197

e-mail: Stephanie_Hawkins@ajg.com
Tullahoma/Lynchburg #0285 - Highland Rim Chapter

 

Laura Jent
Motlow State Community College
, TN


e-mail: ljent@mscc.edu