TN SHRM Chapter Leadership

TENNESSEE CHAPTER LEADERS
Chattanooga #0387 - SHRM Chattanooga

Jim Pugh
PlayCore
544 Chestnut Street
Chattanooga , TN 37402
423-421-4267
https://shrmchattanooga.com/
e-mail: jim.pugh@playcore.com
Clarksville #0608 - Clarksville Area Chapter-SHRM

Lisa Duncheskie
CAC SHRM
PO Box 30846
Clarksville , TN 37040
931-624-6744
https://clarksville.shrm.org/
e-mail: Shrm2016lisa@gmail.com
Cookeville #0214 - Upper Cumberland SHRM

 


Lynsey Nail, SHRM-CP
ATC AutomationTool Company
101 Mill Dr.
Cookeville , TN 38501
931-528-5417
https://ucshrm.shrm.org/
e-mail: lynseyn@atcautomation.com
Dyersburg #0272 - Northwest Tennessee Volunteer Chapter SHRM

 


Lana Hammons
Develey Mustard & Condiments, Inc.
2630 Ft. Hudson Road
Dyersburg , TN 38024
731-259-6218
https://volunteer.shrm.org/
e-mail: lana.hammons@develeyusa.com
Jackson #0713 - West Tennessee SHRM Chapter

 


Rhonda Livingston
Home Medical Products, Inc.
2002 S Main St
Columbia , TN 38401
731-470-3429
https://wtshrm.clubexpress.com/
e-mail: rlivingston@hmpinc.net
Kingsport | Bristol | Johnson City #0190 - Northeast Tennessee SHRM-100%

 


Rowena Lyons
Ballad Health
416 New Canton Road
Church Hill , TN 37642
423.224.6453
https://netshrm.com/
e-mail: rowena.lyons@balladhealth.org
Knoxville #0347 - Tennessee Valley HR Association (TVHRA)

 


Bryan Long
Tapfin
6903 Crystal Lake Drive
Knoxville , TN 37919
865-776-9602
https://tvhra.org/
e-mail: btlkingston@yahoo.com
Memphis #0134 - SHRM-Memphis Chapter-100%

 


Brigette Wilson
Save the Children
PO Box 770988
Memphis , TN 38177
901.218.5598
https://shrm-memphis.org/
e-mail: brigetteshrmmemphis@gmail.com
Nashville #0083 - Middle Tennessee SHRM

 


Stephanie Hawkins
Gallagher
8 Cadillac Drive, Suite 200
Brentwood , TN 37027
615.507.2197
https://mtshrm.org/
e-mail: Stephanie_Hawkins@ajg.com
Tullahoma/Lynchburg #0285 - Highland Rim Chapter

 


Casta Brice
City of Tullahoma
P.O. Box 807
Tullahoma , TN 37388
931-327-4200
https://hrshrm.shrm.org/
e-mail: cbrice@tullahomatn.gov