TN SHRM Chapter Leadership

TENNESSEE CHAPTER LEADERS
Chattanooga #0387 - SHRM Chattanooga

Merri Mai Williamson
Application Researchers
PO Box 11
Chattanooga , TN 37401
423-265-6035

e-mail: mmwilliamson@applicationresearchers.com
Clarksville #0608 - Clarksville Area Chapter-SHRM

Lisa Duncheskie
CAC SHRM
PO Box 30846
Clarksville , TN 37040
931-624-6744

e-mail: Shrm2016lisa@gmail.com
Cookeville #0214 - Upper Cumberland SHRM

 


Kara Davis, 2572063
Star Mfg. International Inc.
265 Hobson St
Smithville , TN 37166
615.257.2063

e-mail: kdavis@star-mfg.com
Dyersburg #0272 - Northwest Tennessee Volunteer Chapter SHRM

 

Angela Newbill
Ermco, Inc.
2225 Industrial Road
Dyersburg , TN 37024


e-mail: angela.newbill@ermco-eci.com
Jackson #0713 - West Tennessee SHRM Chapter

 


John Carbonell
Union University
1050 Union University Drive
Jackson , TN 38305
731.661.5081

e-mail: jcarbonell@uu.edu
Kingsport | Bristol | Johnson City #0190 - Northeast Tennessee SHRM-100%

 


Cayci Carvajal
Eastman Credit Union
2021 Meadowview Lane
Kingsport , TN 37660
423.578.7638

e-mail: ccarvajal@ecu.org
Knoxville #0347 - Tennessee Valley HR Association (TVHRA)

 


Kent Samuels
North Wind Group
Knoxville , TN
865-809-1118

e-mail: President@TVHRA.org
Memphis #0134 - SHRM-Memphis Chapter-100%

 


Verlinda Henning
FaithPeople Memphis
405 Ellsworth
Memphis , TN 38111
901.490.1714

e-mail: faithpeoplememphis@gmail.com
Nashville #0083 - Middle Tennessee SHRM

 


Andy Wainwright
CareerCurve
PO Box 3546
Brentwood , TN 37024-3546
901.233.2568

e-mail: awainwright@careercurve.com
Tullahoma/Lynchburg #0285 - Highland Rim Chapter

 


Michelle Earle
Franklin County Chamber of Commerce
44 Chamber Way
Winchester , TN 37398
931-967-6788

e-mail: execdir@franklincountychamber.com